2014 AIA Design & Chapter Winners Announced

On Saturday, September 27, 2014, 24 Design Awards and 4 Chapter Awards were presented at the Design and Chapter Awards Gala at the Westin Hotel in Charlotte. Browse this site to view the winners.

Award Winners were announced Saturday, September 27, 2014.

Design Awards

Recognizing design expertise and variety, the Design Awards are a top recognition for architects in North Carolina.

View the Winners

Residential Design Awards

These awards recognize architects whose designs answer the unique requests of the clients and the diverse landscape of North Carolina.

View the Winners

Chapter Awards

AIA NC Chapter Awards are the highest honors that AIA NC can bestow upon groups or individuals who have made a difference in the field of architecture.

Learn More

New this Year!

AIA North Carolina is pleased to announce that this year, the Design and Residential Awards will be open to submissions from non-AIA NC architects. Architects who are not members of AIA NC can submit to the Design Awards and the Residential Design Awards as long as they are licensed in North Carolina and the project is being/has been built in North Carolina.